July sigh of Unit

SRINIVASA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (UGC- Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada, ISO 9001: 2015 certified Institution) (Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade; Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) & 12(B)) NH-216, Amalapuram-Kakinada Highway, Cheyyeru (V), AMALAPURAM-533216, E.G.Dt.

Minutes of the Meeting - IQAC

Date: 07.05.2023

Time:12:30PM

Venue:IQAC office

Agenda:

- 1. Conduct of awareness programme for all the senior faculty members on Quality assurance.
- 2. Training programme for all the staff members on Pedagogy to improve the quality of teaching
- 3. Preperation of Detailed calendar as per the academic calendar
- 4. Any other points with the permission of the chairman

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) members for the academic year 2023-24

Agenda point	Item	Discussion
1	Conduct of awareness programme for all the senior faculty members on Quality assurance	In view of the NAAC – IQAC recommendations and the requirements during the submission of AQAR, all the members are unanimously resolved to conduct an awareness programme on quality assurance by an appropriate person in during the last week of May 2023.
2	Training programme for all the staff members on Pedagogy to improve the quality of teaching	All the members discussed about the attainment of Outcomes of the courses and suggested to conduct a training programme for staff members in order to improve the teaching learning activity in the campus.
3	Preparation of Detailed calendar as per the academic calendar	All the members discussed about the co curricular events to be conducted for the academic year and resolved to prepare a day wise calendar which includes Student association activities, National importance days etc. As per the academic calendar.
4	Any other points with the permission of the chairman	The chairman reviewed the submission process of AQAR 2021-22 and advised to submit a week before the last date of submission and instructed the remaining members to submit the data accordingly.

Members attended the meeting:

S.No.	Name and Designation	Signature
1	Dr.Ch.V.S.Parameswara Rao , Principal	
2	Dr.S.Jayalakshmi , Dean – Academics	
3	Dr. PVSJ Yaswanth , . Professor and Head CE	
4	Mr.P.Prabhu Daas, Associate Professor, CSE	
5	Mr. P.Srinivas, Associate Professor, BS&H	
6	Mrs. D.Sravanthi, Associate Professor, B S&H	
7	Mrs. V.Sai Priya, Associate Professor,AI&ML	
8	Mrs. B.H.V.D. Jagadeeswari, Assistant Professor, ECE	
9	Mr. S. Narasimha Raju, Director	
10	Mr. K.V.V. Bapiraju, Vice Principal (Administration)	
11	Mr. P.V.S. Madhu Varma, Head ICT	
12	A.Satyanarayana Raju, Head, Accounts	
13	Mr. M.S.V.S Sastry, Sr. Accountant	
14	Mr. P.Pallapa Raju, Local nominee	
15	Ms. K.Jyothirmayi, Student	
16	Mr. M.Ramakrishna Raju, Alumni	
17	Mr. S.Vasudeva Rao, Industrialists	
18	Dr. B.Ratna Raju , Dean IQAC, Professor of ECE	